Menu
Your Cart
Free India/USA/Canada Shipping on All Orders

reviews

Author: Bhanu prakash

  • Review Add on: 03/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Comes prettily packaged, sealed up. Easy to clean, easy to operate and charge. Several settings for your pleasure. Has a soft smooth feel, very pleasant quality.

Author: Solanki viren

  • Review Add on: 17/06/2021
  • Average Rating:

When I say this toy quickly rose to the top of my favorites list, I mean that sincerely. Within about 30 seconds of using it, I was hooked. The thrusting is AMAZING, the beads on the tip add to the experience and those bunny ears... They are crazy powerful and have about 10 different settings Additionally, it gets a full charge in just 150 minutes and that full charge gives you 90 minutes of play time. No batteries, no rough plastic feeling, just smooth, soft, vibrating fun. (Easy to clean too!) It's not a quiet toy, but man is it enjoyable.

Author: Sreejesh.v.m

  • Review Add on: 15/06/2021
  • Average Rating:

This arrived on time and is bigger then I expected. Already charged and ready for use!!! Best toy I have ever purchased will recommend!!

Author: Manoj Bhadani

  • Review Add on: 03/06/2021
  • Average Rating:

Product is awesome. I would say one of the better toys for the money. Not extremely loud and battery life is great. Easy to charge makes this an even better deal, tired of buying batteries. I give this a perfect 5 e???

Author: Manglam Gupta

  • Review Add on: 30/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

My lady loves this thing. She had another rabbit vibe, which was much more expensive, and it has been turned into an expensive decoration since this arrived. For this low a price, i can't imagine a better bargain.

Author: Deepak chahal

  • Review Add on: 29/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Amazing product I absolutely am in love with it it was super easy to clean and quick to charge up and super discreet packaging can't wait to get more products from this brand

Author: Vishal verma

  • Review Add on: 06/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

The vibrations are so strong and the thrusting movements get u to finish faster be prepared to sleep good after using it bc it will wipe you outt

Author: Krishna Gopal

  • Review Add on: 28/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

I love this!!!!! Very quiet, can use in the shower with someone outside the door and they will never know. Hit the spot just right! Good thing I ran out of hot water or I would still be in the shower!

Author: Bhanuja Reddy

  • Review Add on: 17/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

So far easy to clean good battery and fun. I tried it for the first time and came with very well written directions so far my fav toy got here super fast 100% recommend

Author: Sunayana Das

  • Review Add on: 08/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

The vibrating part is incredible, very good for stimulation. Also the thrusting part works very well. Would highly recommend trying this out.

Showing 1 to 10 of 23 (3 Pages)