Menu
Your Cart
Free Worldwide Shipping to: India/USA/Canada/Europe/Australia/Middle East

reviews

Amit Kumar

  • Review Add On: 17/06/2021
  • Rating:

This was my first auto blow toy and honestly before I got one i never thought it would be pleasurable. I had a ton of fun using it. The toy is super soft and extremely easy to clean making for a good fleshlight if you don't necessarily want the suction or feel like charging it. I'm personally a bigger fan of the vibration than the suction however my only problem with the suction is it not being fast enough for me. Also (side note) I just love the design.

Harish Kumar Kabilan

  • Review Add On: 31/05/2021
  • Rating:

Its alot bigger than I expected and that was amazing because you could get a good grip on it and the body was so soft, so it was still comfortable to hold. It doesn't really work as a fleshlight because you can't really jack off with it BUT it does give really amazing stimulation to the head of your penis. It has sooo many different vibration and pulse setting so the combos are limitless. Definitely worth the investment

    Attachment Images

  • Vibrating Male Masturbator 3 Clamping Sucking Modes 10 Vibration Oral Sex Product Automatic Penis Toy India

rahul kumar

  • Review Add On: 30/05/2021
  • Rating:

This hand held Is so realistic and I found can even be used hands Free with the amazing sucking power it has! Quiet, lighter weight and super easy to clean! I’ d get this one again if I needed to!

MAHESH G

  • Review Add On: 08/05/2021
  • Rating:

This is my first time using a toy that like this and it really was worth the money. The packaging was really nice and sleek. And it came with a cute discreet pouch you can put it in which I liked. The ejaculation button was great and I loved that they have 10 modes in case people are more sensitive than others. I really liked that it came with a charger a lot of sex toys you have to deal with batteries but this one you don’ t even have to worry about that. It was so soft was surprised when I first felt it how soft it felt. And when I was done was easy to clean you just detach it and clean that. I really loved this toy.

Nagendra HR

  • Review Add On: 05/04/2021
  • Rating:

You think someone is giving you a blowjob. The sensation is awesome. I love the softness. It's very silent, so it's excellent for privacy. The suction and clamping is strong enough to make you feel the way you want, because it has a variety of suction and vibration speeds.
I was surprised by the climax button, which switches the device to maximum vibration and suction. This is as good as it gets and that's what makes this device a must.
As for cleaning, it's very simple. You take out the soft cup and clean it. Sure you should dry it before putting it back.

    Attachment Images

  • Vibrating Male Masturbator 3 Clamping Sucking Modes 10 Vibration Oral Sex Product Automatic Penis Toy India

MAHESH G

  • Review Add On: 31/03/2021
  • Rating:

Dont know where to start..ordered this item and let me tell you one of the best I have yet purchased..its so soft vibrating is just perfect the squishy was just awesome..so easy to clean..it felt like I was in heaven came with a charger charged fast..battery lasted a long time. The grip that it has was perfect at first didn't think it was gonna work but I would totally recommend thos product and more from this company

    Attachment Images

  • Vibrating Male Masturbator 3 Clamping Sucking Modes 10 Vibration Oral Sex Product Automatic Penis Toy India

Rajiv Puri

  • Review Add On: 29/03/2021
  • Rating:

The product it self at first is already charged enough for use , along side buttons that easy to read. Shopping was handled nicely and quick. The Inside itself was amazing soft and deep enough for pleasure. There is a large number of different vibrates and suctions and pressing one more than the other creates a combo. The Product is all out amazing.

Pankaj Vaishnav

  • Review Add On: 01/03/2021
  • Rating:

This toy sucks, in a good way. Been timid on these kind of toys but decided to give it a try. It has several different settings on the suction and quite a few for vibration. Very pleased with it. Easy to use with 1 hand and is easy to clean.

Raghav Arora

  • Review Add On: 01/03/2021
  • Rating:

The new standard is here!!! I was skeptical at first but I promise you will love this toy. The only con I find it to have is that the insertion point could be a little wider for larger size men like myself. But this thing is fantastic. It does exactly as described and provides the feeling of getting a real oral stimulation. Turn it on , set back and enjoy. It doesnt get better then this.

Rahul lakhanpal

  • Review Add On: 28/02/2021
  • Rating:

Was skeptical but husband was pleased! Has great suction not too strong but seems like just the right amount. The vibration is nice and strong! And althis thing is amazingly quiet!!!! Was impressed overall!

    Attachment Images

  • Vibrating Male Masturbator 3 Clamping Sucking Modes 10 Vibration Oral Sex Product Automatic Penis Toy India
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 (2 Pages)
Clicky