Menu
Your Cart
50% OFF on all products Shop now

reviews

Author: Haroon Nezami

  • Review Add on: 18/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Just received mine. Wow strong little thing. It fun I recommend

Author: Manoj Khanka

  • Review Add on: 26/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

This feeling I felt after trying the ring was unexplainable. I never knew how turned on I would feel from this vibration underneath. It was easy to clean and play with myself or with my partner. The erection does last longer than normal. No complaints here and glad I have something to help me out when needed.

    Attachment Images

  • as11624007155sd4.png

Author: Akash.S

  • Review Add on: 18/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

This little toy packs more of a wallop than I expected! It really enhances solo play or if you're being intimate with someone else. It's a ton of fun to play with the different speed levels to really shake things up.
On the practical side, the device is waterproof so very easy to clean. It's easy to charge, and holds a long charge for extended play. It's also small enough to discreetly store it. All in all, I would highly recommend this toy.

Author: Sanat Sukumar Sahoo

  • Review Add on: 28/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

WOW! Soft, silky, very stretchy (There's no way it was too small for that other guy, unless he's a literal horse!) and POWERFUL. I could feel the vibrations everywhere, and it's silent. Number four, I think, the pulse one... WOW. I came twice in twenty seconds. It's definitely for everyone, male or female. You can put it in, you can put it on, you can do all kinds of things. It's lovely and I'm getting another one and it's rechargeable and waterproof!

Author: Abhi P.

  • Review Add on: 28/02/2021
  • Average Rating:

I??ve never used a cockring before and honestly, it was totally worth it. Very comfortable to use/put on. I thought it for a second it wouldn??t fit, but it definitely stretches well. Gets dirty easy but you can clean as easily, so not a problem. And the vibrations, WOW! It has so many vibrating options. I love it. Totally recommend it!

    Attachment Images

  • as11624007340sd4.png

Author: Bistirna Prantar Borah

  • Review Add on: 14/02/2021
  • Average Rating:

You have to watch out, this can really get you up there in lasting minutes. For me it takes away the quick urges. The thing can have you setup for a 2 hour show if timed right. Also it can be flipped around, pleasure for the female partners area.

Author: ashwin binu

  • Review Add on: 07/02/2021
  • Average Rating:

SuperCock ring . If that is what you want to call it . After using it with my wife one evening, and I came home the following day I found her using it alone . Until I jumped in and put it on . It so smooth and very strong when stretching, but the vibrations will blow your and her mind . Probably yours first. I would buy this and I??m receiving anything for this . Give this a try with your woman you won??t regret it. And she might take it from you too .

Author: Nikshaan shetty

  • Review Add on: 03/02/2021
  • Average Rating:

Very soft and comfortable to put on and wear. The vibrating part does hang down a little--I wish it had a bit more pressure to hold it near the proper area. Definitely a powerful little motor with lots of fun settings. Easy to use and recharge, wipe it down with a damp cloth and it's good to go! A very pleasant experience.

Author: Mohsin Jamal

  • Review Add on: 24/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

Our new favorite addition to couples play. It Guam go under for him and over her me. Super soft so you don??t have this hard object just hitting you and vibrates nicely!

Author: suresh pothuru

  • Review Add on: 27/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Now I??ll start with the dislike, yes singular dislike. It??s not waterproof. You can clean it and stuff but it??s charger port is not waterproof so be careful. Other than that, this thing is AMAZING the vibrations alone send me to a very nice place. The ball holder does a good job of holding them on the vibrator. The penis ring is good too. All silicone so it does STRETCH which is needed for me. Buy this thing I love it

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 (2 Pages)