Menu
Your Cart
Free Worldwide Shipping to: India/USA/Canada/Europe/Australia/Middle East

reviews

Lalit kumar Mishra

  • Review Add On: 02/05/2021
  • Rating:

Love love love loved this item! We couldnt wait to get it out the box & even got it EARLY! Easy to clean & charges fast! If you want pleasure I definitely suggest buying it you wont be disappointed!

unni krishna pillai

  • Review Add On: 29/04/2021
  • Rating:

Tell your boyfriend/husband you want this rose instead. I love that the each mode is unique and creates a different sensation. Little ball tip is fun on nipples. The possibilities are endless.

J.ramakrishna reddy

  • Review Add On: 16/04/2021
  • Rating:

Works well, it get you to the climac in no time, i love it!

RAKESH KUMAR PATEL

  • Review Add On: 07/04/2021
  • Rating:

This toy is little but it sure pack a powerful punch it definitely get the job done

Divyanshu Bijalwan

  • Review Add On: 14/03/2021
  • Rating:

Great product feels like a tongue and the clit vibrator at the bottom is phenomenal as always! All their adult toys in general feel so amazing so this was the perfect add on to my collection.

Pandavula Venkateshwarlu

  • Review Add On: 11/03/2021
  • Rating:

WARNING: take it slow because this little whoville rose is powerful! It is worth EVERY penny. I could get past the second speed with the ball end. Legit scared me how quickly I got there. Get it now! I mean right NOW!

Sasthi prasad Mund

  • Review Add On: 03/03/2021
  • Rating:

Easy to hold very quiet and discreet. Great packaging

NIKITA MAHINDRAKAR

  • Review Add On: 28/02/2021
  • Rating:

Love the many different speeds very exciting

pittala vijayaprasad

  • Review Add On: 28/02/2021
  • Rating:

Item is just as described in description plus more. Already had 2 people to purchase for themselves

Kotchuthressia mathew

  • Review Add On: 28/02/2021
  • Rating:

This toy is so cool!It is lightweight, soft, and easy to hold. Easy to clean as well. It has two main modes, one that turns on the "licking" end where the tab rapidly flips up and down, and the "antenna" end where it has a high powered small point vibrator. Both modes have SEVERAL vibrantion frequencies and patterns. Its really cool and looks super cute as well, like a little flower bud. I love it!

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 (2 Pages)
Clicky